What’s a Blog Without Readers?

Readers, I want you to know how appreciated you are!
I am new to the world of blogging so you may have to bear with me for a short while… Thank you in advance!

Coming soon, I will be covering planning tips for all sorts of events. Here are a few that I have in mind:

  • Wedding- romantic and classic, gets me every time.
  • Corporate Meeting- it doesn’t have to be plain and simple!
  • Birthday Party- so many colors and so much fun!
  • Non Profit- get creative and make everyone’s heart smile!
  • Promotional Event- let’s reel these clients in with a good time!

I know that I’ve got a lot to learn, but I feel like I’m getting the hang of things. Stick around to get some tips and let me show you what I’ve learned.

What event is your favorite? And how do you have make it fun?
Let me know what you think in the comments!

Last updated on January 4, 2015 at 2:32 pm

Leave a Reply

